City Council Contact Information

Physical Address:
Town Hall
5300 Belt Line Road
Dallas, Texas 75254
 
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9010
Addison, TX 75001
 
Hours: 
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm 

Addison City Council
Joe Chow Joe Chow Mayor 972-450-7000
jchow@addisontx.gov
Guillermo Quintanilla Guillermo Quintanilla Mayor Pro Tempore 972-450-7000
gquintanilla@addisontx.gov
Paul Walden Paul Walden Deputy Mayor Pro Tempore 972-450-7000
pwalden@addisontx.gov
Tom Braun Tom Braun Council Member 972-450-7000
tbraun@addisontx.gov
Lori Ward Lori Ward Council Member 972-450-7000
lward@addisontx.gov
Kathryn Wheeler Kathryn Wheeler Council Member 972-450-7000
kwheeler@addisontx.gov
Marlin Willesen Marlin Willesen Council Member 972-233-4222
mwillesen@addisontx.gov