Fire Department Contact Information

Fire Station 1, Administration, & Prevention
4798 Airport Parkway
Addison, Texas 75001

Fire Station 2
3950 Beltway Drive
Addison, Texas 75001

Main: 972-450-7201

Fire Marshal's Office: 972-450-7221 or FireMarshal@addisontx.gov

Non-Emergency: 972-450-7156

Public Education: FDPubEd@addisontx.gov

PIO: 972-450-7032 or marketing@addisontx.gov

Fire Department Staff
David Jones David Jones Fire Chief 972-450-7206
djones@addisontx.gov
CJ Alexander CJ Alexander Deputy Fire Chief 972-450-7203
calexander@addisontx.gov
Fire Marshal, Fred Calhoun Fred Calhoun Fire Marshal 972-450-7221
fcalhoun@addisontx.gov
Admin Battalion Chief John Lage Admin Battalion Chief 972-450-7215
jlage@addisontx.gov
Fire Inspector, Sheri Baldwin Sheri Baldwin Fire Inspector 972-450-7212
sbaldwin@addisontx.gov
Monica Hernandez Monica Hernandez Fire Admin Supervisor 972-450-7255
mhernandez@addisontx.gov
Department Assistant, Ann Davis Ann Davis Department Assistant 972-450-7201
adavis@addisontx.gov
Acting Battalion Chief - A Shift, Rod Williams Rod Williams Battalion Chief - A Shift rwilliams@addisontx.gov
Jeff Patterson Jeff Patterson Battalion Chief - B Shift jpatterson@addisontx.gov
Scott  Ledet Scott Ledet Battalion Chief - C Shift sledet@addisontx.gov
Fire Public Education FDPubEd@addisontx.gov