General Services Contact Information

Phone: 972-450-2800 

Address:
16801 Westgrove Drive
Addison, TX 75001

General Services Staff
Rob Bourestom Director of General Services 972-450-6203
rbourestom@addisontx.gov
Rob Banks Facilities Specialist 972-450-2800
lbanks@addisontx.gov
Brad Boganwright Facilities Manager 972-450-2892
bboganwright@addisontx.gov
Austin Leverett Facilities Assistant 972-450-2800
aleverett@addisontx.gov
Kelsey Luce Department Assistant 972-450-2800
kluce@addisontx.gov
Ryan Marsh Facilities Specialist 972-450-2843
rmarsh@addisontx.gov