Information Technology Contact Information

Phone: 972-450-2851

Address:
16801 Westgrove Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Information Technology Staff
Hamid Khaleghipour Hamid Khaleghipour Executive Director of Business Performance and Innovation 972-450-2868
hkhaleghipour@addisontx.gov
Zeis Chen Network Specialist 972-450-2855
zchen@addisontx.gov
Pla Chung Department Assistant 972-450-2851
pchung@addisontx.gov
Sheryl Donihoo Network Specialist 972-450-2853
sdonihoo@addisontx.gov
Chad Hancock Network Specialist 972-450-2856
chancock@addisontx.gov
Randy King Network Specialist 972-450-7105
rking@addisontx.gov
Ronnie Lee Network Specialist 972-450-2854
rolee@addisontx.gov
Kingsley Obinna GIS Manager 972-450-2858
kobinna@addisontx.gov