Public Works and Engineering Contact Information

Phone: 972-450-2871
 
Physical Address:
Addison Service Center
16801 Westgrove Drive
Addison, TX 75001
 
Hours of Operation: 
Monday - Thursday 6am - 4:30pm

 

Department Staff

Shannon Hicks, P.E.

Director of Public Works & Engineering Services

972-450-2849
shicks@addisontx.gov

Todd Weinheimer

Assistant Director of Public Works & Engineering Services

972-450-2879
tweinheimer@addisontx.gov

Shawn Cheairs

Stormwater and Operations Manager

972-450-2818
scheairs@addisontx.gov
Engineering and Construction Inspection

Wilson Kakembo      

Capital Improvement Project Manager     

972-450-2870
wkakembo@addisontx.gov
Patrick Diviney Bond Infrastructure Project Manager

972-450-2840
pdiviney@addisontx.gov

Phillip Willis

Senior Infrastructure Inspector 

972-450-2847
pwillis@addisontx.gov
Streets And Traffic

Juan Gutierrez

Streets Manager            

972-450-2852
jgutierrez@addisontx.gov

David Cruz

Streets Supervisor

972-450-2852
dcruz@addisontx.gov
Water Quality

Phil Kagarice         

Utilities Manager - Water Quality       

972-450-2860
pkagarice@addisontx.gov
 

Robert Trevino        

Water Quality Specialist/ Backflow           

972-450-2827
rtrevino@addisontx.gov
Water and Wastewater Operations

Jason Sutton       

Utilities Manager - Line Maintenance

972-450-2826
jsutton@addisontx.gov